11
Jan
13

Shadows and Blood: Chapter 6.8 Bite Sized

Dear God, it’s FINISHED!

This chapter is not bite sized, not by any means. I don’t think anything with 249 pictures and 30,717 words on 17 pages can ever be called “bite sized”!!  And can you believe that this one is technically a TWO-PARTER when you combine it with 6.7? Monster chapters!

I’m not really sure what else to say about this chapter. It has taken me so long to get it finished and it was emotionally draining at times (contains some of my own triggers which weren’t easy to write about, believe me). I’m going to let the chapter pretty much speak for itself.

Comments/questions/critiques are welcomed and encouraged! I am going to close comments (as usual) on this introductory post but they will be open on the actual chapter. I will continue to monitor comments before they are posted, and spoiler comments will be edited. 🙂 If my plans for 6.9 go the way I want, this should be the last chapter that I have to edit comments for spoilers (for a very long time, at least). Yay!

So… without any further ado…

WARNINGS: coarse language, suicide, murder/violence, sexual content, naked baby butt (not really a big deal but whatever), probably more that I just can’t think of

NOTE: I highly recommend re-reading the entire story before reading this chapter. But, if that’s not possible, the following chapters should definitely be reviewed before continuing: Prologue, Bite-Sized Chapters 6.1, 6.2, 6.3, 6.4, 6.5, 6.6, and 6.7.

Sim Goddess



Welcome to my blog! My name is Robin and I have been playing The Sims 2 since it was first released (September 13 2004 - technically it came out on the 14, but I had preordered it from EB Games so I got it a day early). Before that, I had been playing original Sims game since... 2000? 2001? I'm not quite sure, but I do remember having to wait for Hot Date to be released. So yeah, I've been playing Sims for years.

This blog, Shadows and Blood, is the home of my legacy (and sometimes some real life stuff too). What is a legacy? Oh, just look at my "Site-ations" list and you'll find a link. I don't have a link to the official site because it fails and I am against it (hence putting my story here, rather than on my Simpage).

So yeah, sit back and read my story. Tell me what you think (unless you think it blows - in that case, don't let the browser hit you in the ass on the way out... jk) or just stop by and say hello. Unlike my Sims, I don't bite.

Disclaimer

This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with Electronic Arts, or its licensers. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Electronic Arts Inc. and its licensers. All Rights Reserved.

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 63,822 vampires released from their coffins.

